theridingwriter

Just another WordPress.com site

Let’s try this blogging thing again January 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — theridingwriter @ 10:53 pm

I blogged for a while on my own website, but then I fell off the blogging bandwagon and haven’t posted since August. It got pushed aside for income producing activities, but I was reminded last week that there were people who actually read my blog on a regular basis. Well if there were already a few people reading it, maybe if I put some effort into it, got it on a site like WordPress and remained dedicated to it perhaps there would be more people reading it.

So I will endeavor to blog once a week (more if I’m inspired) – probably on the weekends when my work time is focused more on “my” stuff and less on work for others. I will keep with the horses, writing and children’s themes for now and I’ll probably bring back a few of my old blog posts. If you’d like me to write about something specific, feel free to comment. I’m always looking for new ideas. Until then, thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

